Accommodation reservation

Place:
Departure:
(Kemp Mamutov)
caravan lot, camp site, cottage / chalet for rent

(Kemp Mamutov)

Chrastice 100

(Diving Centrum a Penzion Gamis)
guest-house, encampment **
(Přemyslovský Dvůr)
apartment / private accommodation, camp site
(Penzion U Hradilů)
guest-house, encampment **

(Penzion U Hradilů)

Žižkova 168

(Hotel Pod Sedlem)
caravan lot, hotel, camp site *

(Hotel Pod Sedlem)

Kouty nad Desnou č. 131

cottage settlement, caravan lot, camp site
cottage settlement, lodging house / hostel, camp site
cottage settlement, caravan lot, camp site

(Autokemping Dolina)

Ludvíkov 112

Autocamping Bobrovník
cottage settlement, caravan lot, motel, camp site ***
lodging house / hostel, camp site
cottage settlement, camp site
cottage settlement, camp site

(Kemp Osoblaha)

Nádražní

camp site

Events

(Šťasný život v secesi)

Jeseník Region Local History Museum - museum and water fort (Jeseník)

Tue 9/4/2017 - Sun 10/28/2017

(Sopky v geologické historii Moravy a Slezska)

Bruntál - museum and chateau (Bruntál)

Thu 9/6/2017 - Sun 11/4/2017

(750 let města Jeseník)

Jeseník Region Local History Museum - museum and water fort (Jeseník)

Tue 9/11/2017 - Sun 11/18/2017

(Z tvorby učitelů, bývalých studentů a přátel výtvarného oboru)

Torture room (Jeseník)

Sat 9/29/2017 - Mon 10/29/2017

(Osiřelé památky)

Rýmařov City Museum (Rýmařov)

Sun 9/30/2017 - Tue 10/30/2017


Tip for a trip

Lost Rocks - viewing point

Lost Rocks - viewing point

The peak of the rock (1250 m. a.s.l.) offers a beautiful view of the Hraběšice Highlands, the Šumperk...